The Suburbs Are Good

by

I think there are more good things about living in the suburbs.

If I lived in the suburbs, I would like to have a big house with two dogs and three cats. I would have a big garden in my backyard with pinecone trees. I would grow roses, daisies and all different kinds of flowers. The birds would make nests in my pinecone trees; red birds, blue birds and little baby eggs in their nests.

But, I don’t like that we can’t walk to the pizza place, Papa Johns, because it’s not close to our house. I am sad that my friends would be far away from me. I wish that they were closer to my house so I could walk to their houses.

But, the suburbs are good!

by Aayliah

One Response to “The Suburbs Are Good”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Your picture is gorgeous! I enjoy the birds who live in my woods too.

Leave a comment