Maybe I’ll Live In The City

by

When I grow up, maybe I will live in the city.

There are good things about living in the city.  I like to go to the skate park.  Restaurants are fun.  I ride my bike at the skate park.  I go to karate class.

There are bad things about living in the city.  There are traffic lights.  There are lots of accidents because there are so many cars.

Even though people have accidents because there are so many cars, I still think I would maybe want to live in the city.

by Colby

3 Responses to “Maybe I’ll Live In The City”

  1. Nadia Says:

    I live in the city of Ithaca. Do you live in a city?

  2. Nadia Says:

    Lots of people get in accidents because snow turns into ice and people that drive snowplows try to keep the road safe.

  3. Nadia Says:

    I like going to the skatepark too cause I have a skateboard and scooter. But I can only ride it when the weather is nice like in the summer.

Leave a comment