I’m Going To Live In An Urban Community Someday

by

I’m going to live in an urban community someday.

There are good things about living in the city. I like to go to the library with lots of books to read. Usually in the afternoon, parks are the places to go! At night, I go to diners. That’s when I look out the window.

There are bad things about living in the city. When I wake up, I’m stuffed with stuffed animals up to my cheeks! All the time when we’re in the car I have no idea where our house is. There are so many houses in the city! It takes so long to get to sleep at night!

Even though there are hard things about the city, I’m going to live there someday.

by Duncan

3 Responses to “I’m Going To Live In An Urban Community Someday”

  1. Sharon Says:

    I love stuffed animals too! And of course, I’m fond of libraries.

  2. owen Says:

    I love stuffies too

  3. roman Says:

    I think it would be cool to live in a urban community but I would probably
    want to live in a suburban community.

Leave a comment