My Home

by

img_0916

My home is my favorite place because I have fun play structures and a fun tree house.  I have a bunch of fun toys and rocking games.  I have some American Girls.  I have a favorite.  Her name is Nellie.  Nellie is a poor maid in America.  She had a father.  He died.  She went to an orphanage.  She is Samantha’s best friend.  When she is at the horrible orphanage, Samantha’s loving family adopts Nellie and her two little sisters Bridget and Jenny.  At the end, Nellie and her sisters move in with Samantha in great New York City.

by Zoe

4 Responses to “My Home”

  1. Hannah Says:

    Dear Zoe I love how you made your house look like a castle from Hannah

  2. The Hills Says:

    What wonderful stories about so many favorite places. We loved reading your stories. The artwork is beautiful. How did you get such interesting swirls and colors? Thank you for sharing your stories with us!

  3. Grandma and Gigi Says:

    Great story. Great job. Sad but with a happy ending.

  4. Grandma and Gigi Says:

    Great job and story. Great to see you enjoy reading.

Leave a comment