If I Had A Choice, I’d Live in The Country

by

If I had a choice, I’d live in the country.

If I lived in a rural community, I could hear birds sing in the morning. If I had a big house, Luke could have a spider-free room. If I lived in a big house my room would be bigger than it really is, and it will be easier to find my things.

But if I lived in the country, the roads would be dirt. There would be no pizza delivery! Also, there would be a long drive to school and my friends would not be close to me.

But I would love to live in the country!

by Amanda

2 Responses to “If I Had A Choice, I’d Live in The Country”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Hey mouse,
    I love this one.
    Great job.
    Love,
    Mom

  2. Grandma Says:

    Hi Amanda,
    I love your picture of the bird on a tree branch.
    You did a wonderful job!
    How can you make it easier to find things in your country bungalow?
    Maybe you, Luke and Tyler can take up a Spring cleaning project with Mom and Dad’s help.
    Call me and we can try to cook up some ideas.

    Love
    Grandma

Leave a comment