I Will Live In A Suburban Community

by

I will live in a suburban community when I grow up.

There are good things about the suburbs. I want to go into the woods. I hope I see tall trees towering over my head. It’s beautiful the sounds of music in the air. Nature makes the sounds.

There are hard things about living in a suburban area. Wasps are there. They’re waiting to sting. And I’d have to drive way too much.

Even though there are bad thing about a suburban area, I still want to live in a suburban community.

by Aiden

6 Responses to “I Will Live In A Suburban Community”

  1. Daniel Says:

    I wanna live in the suburban community to when I grow up too.What do you wanna do when you grow up ?

  2. roman Says:

    I would want to too.

  3. Daniel Says:

    Why do you wanna live in a suburban community ? Is there something that you like in the suburban community

  4. Daniel Says:

    I achuuly I don’t want to live in A suburban area .I want to live urban community.

  5. Nadia Says:

    I think the music that nature makes is peaceful.

  6. Nadia Says:

    I live in a Rural area in Danby. My favorite things to do are going into the backyard to build igloos and go sledding with my friends.

Leave a comment