My Favorite Place

by

img_0913 My favorite place is a tree in Stewart Park.  It’s a climbing and relaxing tree.  I lay on the l climbing tree.  I hear the water.  It’s angry.  I can see frogs there jumping on lily pads.  I can see really far across the lake.  I can see houses and restaurants.  The restaurants are really fancy.  I can see buds on the climbing/relaxing tree.  At dawn I especially like it.

by Seneca

4 Responses to “My Favorite Place”

  1. Hannah Says:

    I love your picture. The tree is great and so are the colors that you used.

  2. kyla Says:

    Daer Seneca i love the calers in the syi an you butfle laing donw on the thshy i love your picher from kyla

  3. Hannah Says:

    Hey Seneca I like how you described the water from Hannah

  4. Lexi Says:

    Dear Seneca, I love the detail in your picture, the dawn sky, and the way you described everything!!! Love, Lexi

Leave a comment